Select pages :

UK - Events

Upcoming Events & Webinar

An in-2023-02-23-140279431.webp-2023-02-23

An introduction to UK REACH: Compliance strategies and obligations

23 February 11:30 - 12:30 CET 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Cosme-2023-02-22-1893169549.webp-2023-02-22

Cosmetic Product Series #5: Formulating Organic and Natural cosmetic products

22 February 11:30 - 12:30 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Compl-2023-02-16-167895384.webp-2023-02-16

Complying with EU REACH: Requirements registration and SVHC [Turkish]

16 February 11:30 - 12:30 / 13:30 - 14:30 UTC+3 [Turkey]

Past Webinar

UK Ch-2022-09-01-2624669.webp-2022-09-01

UK Chemicals Regulations: Challenges and Moving Forward

September 1 2022 12:30 - 13:30 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

1655381172-Event pictures for website22.webp-2022-07-07

Comply with UK-REACH: How can companies prepare

July 7 11:30 - 12:30 CEST / 15:00 - 16:00 IST

Event pictures for website (3).webp-2022-04-28

Comply with UK-REACH: How can companies prepare

April 28 2022 10:30 - 11:30 CEST / 14:00-15:00 IST

Event pictures for website (18).webp-2022-03-29

Comply with UK-REACH: How can companies prepare - In Mandarin

March 29 2022 9:00-10:00 CEST / 15:00-16:00 CST

Past Events

GPC - Website Banner 2022.webp-2022-05-11

ChemUK 2022

May 11 to 12 2022

1608702292-6550-UK Reach webinar.webp-2021-01-29

UK REACH: how to comply as non-UK manufacturer

January 29th, 2021 | 11:30 CET; 16:00 (IST)

Top