ACF
GHS Report
Select Sector :
Select pages :

Turkey - Past Webinar

Past Webinar

KKDIK Compliance in 2024: Deadlines and obligations

May 16 : 12:30 - 13:30 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

KKDIK Compliance in 2024: Deadlines Obligations LPR LR

Feb 21 11:30 - 12:30 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

KKDIK and K-REACH: Outlook and Updates in 2024

Jan 18 11:30 - 12:30 CET 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Q and A: Turkey REACH [KKDIK] and your compliance obligations [In Turkish]

July 6 I 14:00 - 15:00 CEST I 15:00 - 16:00 UTC3

Top