Select Sector :
Select pages :

India - Past Webinar

Past Webinar

Cosmetic Product Series #1: Certifications for cosmetic products

February 6 11:30 - 12:30 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Agrochemical Compliance Outlook in India and EU 2023

January 31 11:30 - 12:30 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Draft of Indian CMSR: Know your obligations and start preparing [in Turkish]

December 19 2022 13:00 - 14:15 CET / 15:00 - 16:15 UTC+3 [Turkey]

All you need to know about BIS Certification for Chemicals

July 14 11:30 - 12:30 CEST / 15:00 - 16:00 IST

Top