ACF
GHS Report
Select pages :

Europe Regulatory Events

Upcoming Events & Webinar

Intro-2024-12-06-1492246720.webp-2024-12-06

Introduction to EU REACH

December 6 11:30 - 12:30 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

An In-2024-11-15-2001254705.webp-2024-11-15

An Introduction to Agrochemicals: EU and India

November 15 / 11:30 - 12:30 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

An In-2024-11-07-759648340.webp-2024-11-07

An Introduction to CBAM in the EU

November 7 I 11:30 - 12:30 CET I 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Key R-2024-10-18-2037772949.webp-2024-10-18

Key Regulatory updates in Food Contact Material

October 18 I 12:30 - 13:30 CEST I 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Past Webinar

Overv-2024-06-13-915316558.webp-2024-06-13

Overview of Pesticide Regulations in India and Europe

June 13 12:30 - 12:30 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Updat-2024-05-31-722599725.webp-2024-05-31

Updates on EU REACH and UK REACH

May 31 12:30 - 13:30 CEST 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Recen-2024-05-23-374412030.webp-2024-05-23

Recent Updates and overview of Cosmetic Regulations in the EU

May 23 12:30 - 14:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

EU RE-2024-04-18-1808555665.webp-2024-04-18

EU REACH ile Uyumluluk: Gereklilikler Kayıt ve SVHC

April 18 12:30 - 13:30 CEST / 13:30 - 14:30 UTC+3

Past Events

Helsi-2024-04-10-1130889728.webp-2024-04-10

Helsinki Chemicals Forum HCF 2024

April 10-11 10:00 PM - 18:00 PM EEST

Food -2023-04-17-870351986.webp-2023-04-17

Food Contact Regulations Europe 2023

April 17 - 18 Brussels Belgium and online

COSME-2023-03-21-177582878.webp-2023-03-21

COSMED Regulatory Meeting 2023

March 21 - 22 2023 I Paris France

Top