ACF
GHS Report
Select Sector :
Select pages :

UK - Past Webinar

Past Webinar

Updates on EU REACH and UK REACH

May 31 12:30 - 13:30 CEST 16:00 - 17:00 IST

An introduction to UK REACH: Compliance strategies and obligations

23 February 11:30 - 12:30 CET 16:00 - 17:00 IST

UK Chemicals Regulations: Challenges and Moving Forward

September 1 2022 12:30 - 13:30 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 IST

Comply with UK-REACH: How can companies prepare

July 7 11:30 - 12:30 CEST / 15:00 - 16:00 IST

Comply with UK-REACH: How can companies prepare

April 28 2022 10:30 - 11:30 CEST / 14:00-15:00 IST

Comply with UK-REACH: How can companies prepare - In Mandarin

March 29 2022 9:00-10:00 CEST / 15:00-16:00 CST

Top